List of Madrigal instruments

Instrument id (kinst) Name Category Latitude Longitude (-180-180) Altitude (km) Principal Investigator PI Email 3-letter mnemonic
10 Jicamarca IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars -11.95 283.13 0.525 Marco Milla marco.milla@jro.igp.gob.pe jro
20 Arecibo IS Radar - Linefeed Incoherent Scatter Radars 18.345 293.25 0.0 Mike Sulzer msulzer@naic.edu arl
21 Arecibo IS Radar - Gregorian Incoherent Scatter Radars 18.345 293.25 0.0 Mike Sulzer msulzer@naic.edu arg
22 Arecibo IS Radar - Velocity Vector Incoherent Scatter Radars 18.345 293.25 0.0 Mike Sulzer msulzer@naic.edu aro
25 MU IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 34.8 136.1 0.0 Shoichiro Fukao fukao@kurasc.kyoto-u.ac.jp mui
30 Millstone Hill IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 42.619 288.51 0.146 Phil Erickson perickson@haystack.mit.edu mlh
31 Millstone Hill UHF Steerable Antenna Incoherent Scatter Radars 42.619 288.51 0.146 Phil Erickson perickson@haystack.mit.edu mlh
32 Millstone Hill UHF Zenith Antenna Incoherent Scatter Radars 42.619 288.51 0.146 Phil Erickson perickson@haystack.mit.edu mlh
40 St. Santin IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 44.65 2.19 0.0 Christine Amory-Mazaudier christine.amory@lpp.polytechnique.fr sts
41 St. Santin Nançay Receiver Incoherent Scatter Radars 47.4 2.2 0.0 Christine Amory-Mazaudier christine.amory@lpp.polytechnique.fr sts
42 St. Santin Mende Receiver Incoherent Scatter Radars 44.7 0.8 0.0 Christine Amory-Mazaudier christine.amory@lpp.polytechnique.fr sts
43 St. Santin Monpazier Receiver Incoherent Scatter Radars 44.5 3.4 0.0 Christine Amory-Mazaudier christine.amory@lpp.polytechnique.fr sts
45 Kharkov Ukraine IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 50.0 36.2 0.0 Prof. Igor F. Domnin iion@kpi.kharkov.ua kpi
50 Chatanika IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 65.103 212.55 0.0 Anja Stromme anja.stromme@sri.com cht
53 ISTP Irkutsk Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 52.85 103.1 0.0 Geliy Alexandrovich Zherebtsov uzel@iszf.irk.ru ist
57 UK Malvern IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 52.1 2.3 0.0 Tony van Eyken anthony.vaneyken@sri.com mlv
61 Poker Flat IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 65.13 212.529 0.215 Roger Varney roger.varney@sri.com pfa
70 EISCAT combined IS Radars Incoherent Scatter Radars None None None Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se esa
71 EISCAT Kiruna UHF IS Receiver Incoherent Scatter Radars 67.9 20.4 0.0 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se kir
72 EISCAT Tromsø UHF IS radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 69.583 19.21 0.03 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se tro
73 EISCAT Sodankylä UHF IS Receiver Incoherent Scatter Radars 67.4 26.6 0.03 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se sod
74 EISCAT Tromso VHF IS radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 69.6 19.2 0.03 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se eis
75 EISCAT Kiruna VHF IS Receiver Incoherent Scatter Radars 67.9 20.4 0.0 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se krv
76 EISCAT Sodankylä VHF IS Receiver Incoherent Scatter Radars 67.4 26.6 0.03 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se sdv
80 Sondrestrom IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 67.0 309.0 0.0 Anja Stromme anja.stromme@sri.com son
91 Resolute Bay North IS Radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 74.72955 265.09424 0.145 Roger Varney roger.varney@sri.com ran
95 EISCAT Svalbard IS Radar Longyearbyen Incoherent Scatter Radars 78.09 16.02 0.434 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se lyr
100 QuJing IS radar Incoherent Scatter Radars 103.7151 25.6381 2.0448 Ding Zonghua zhdingmou@163.com quj
120 Interplanetary Mag Field and Solar Wind Geophysical Indices 0.0 0.0 0.0 imf
210 Geophysical Indicies Geophysical Indices 0.0 0.0 0.0 gpi
211 AE Index Geophysical Indices 0.0 0.0 0.0 aei
212 DST Index Geophysical Indices 0.0 0.0 0.0 dst
310 TGCM/TIGCM model Modelled data None None None Raymond Roble roble@ucar.edu gcm
311 AMIE model Modelled data None None None Arthur D. Richmond richmond@ncar.ucar.edu ami
312 USU-TDIM Model Modelled data None None None Don Thompson thompson@gaim.cass.usu.edu tdi
320 Solar sd Tides Modelled data None None None Jeffrey Forbes forbes@zeke.colorado.edu sdt
321 Lunar sd Tides Modelled data None None None Jeffrey Forbes forbes@zeke.colorado.edu sdl
322 GSWM model Modelled data None None None Maura Hagan hagan@ucar.edu gsw
820 Halley HF Radar HF Radars -76.0 333.0 0.0 Michael Pinnock mpi@pcmail.nerc-bas.ac.uk hhf
830 Syowa Station HF Radar HF Radars None None None Natsuo Sato syf
845 Kapuskasing HF Radar HF Radars None None None Michael Ruohoniemi ruohoniemi@jhuapl.edu khf
861 Saskatoon HF Radar HF Radars None None None George Sofko sofko@skisas.usask.ca shf
870 Goose Bay HF Radar HF Radars 53.3 299.5 0.0 Michael Ruohoniemi ruohoniemi@jhuapl.edu gbf
900 Hankasalmi HF Radar HF Radars 70.0 19.0 0.0 Tudor Jones tbj@iono.le.ac.uk fhf
910 Stokkseyri HF Radar HF Radars None None None Jean-Paul Villain jvillain@cnrs-orleans.fr whf
911 Pykkvibaer HF Radar HF Radars None None None Tudor B. Jones tbj@iono.le.ac.uk ehf
1040 Arecibo MST Radar MST Radars 19.0 293.0 0.0 Qihou Zhou zhou@naic.edu arm
1140 Poker Flat MST Radar MST Radars 65.0 213.0 0.0 Anthony Riddle ariddle@al.noaa.gov pkr
1180 SOUSY Svalbard MST Radar Longyearbyen MST Radars 78.1 16.0 0.0 Juergen Roettger roettger@linmpi.mpg.de ssr
1210 Scott Base MF Radar MF Radars -78.0 167.0 0.0 Grahame J. Fraser grahame.fraser@canterbury.ac.nz sbf
1215 Davis Antarctica MF radar MF Radars -68.6 282.03 0.0 Robert Vincent robert.vincent@adelaide.edu.au dav
1220 Mawson MF Radar MF Radars -68.0 63.0 0.0 Robert Vincent rvincent@physics.adelaide.edu.au maf
1221 Rothera MF radar MF Radars -67.57 291.88 0.005 Dennis Riggin riggin@colorado-research.com rth
1230 Christchurch MF Radar MF Radars -44.0 173.0 0.0 Grahame Fraser grahame.fraser@canterbury.ac.nz ccf
1240 Adelaide MF Radar MF Radars -35.0 138.0 0.0 Robert Vincent rvincent@physics.adelaide.edu.au adf
1245 Rarotonga MF radar MF Radars -21.21 200.23 0.002 Dennis Riggin riggin@colorado-research.com rtg
1254 Tirunelveli MF radar MF Radars 8.67 77.82 0.03 Dr. S. Gurubaran su.gurubaran@gmail.com tir
1270 Kauai MF radar MF Radars 22.0 159.3 0.002 Dennis Riggin riggin@colorado-research.com kau
1275 Yamagawa MF radar MF Radars 31.2 130.62 0.07 Yasuhiro Murayama murayama@nict.go.jp yam
1285 Platteville MF radar MF Radars 40.18 255.3 1.505 Alan Manson alan.manson@usask.ca plr
1310 Wakkanai MF radar MF Radars 45.36 141.81 0.01 Yasuhiro Murayama murayama@nict.go.jp wak
1320 Collm LF Radar MF Radars 51.0 13.0 0.0 Rudolf Schminder schminde@rz.uni-leipzig.de cof
1340 Saskatoon MF Radar MF Radars 52.0 253.0 0.0 Alan Manson alan.manson@usask.ca saf
1375 The Poker Flat MF radar MF Radars 65.126 212.505 0.208 Yasuhiro Murayama murayama@nict.go.jp rpk
1390 Tromsø MF Radar MF Radars 70.0 19.0 0.0 Chris Hall chris.hall@tgo.uit.no trf
13 JASMET Jicamarca All-Sky Specular Meteor Radar Meteor Radars -11.95 283.13 0.525 Marco Milla marco.milla@jro.igp.gob.pe jas
1539 Ascension Island meteor radar Meteor Radars -7.96 345.62 0.17 Nicholas Mitchell n.j.mitchell@bath.ac.uk asc
1560 Atlanta meteor Radar Meteor Radars 34.0 276.0 0.0 Robert G. Roper roper@eas.gatech.edu atm
1620 Durham meteor Radar Meteor Radars 43.1 289.1 0.0 Ronald Clark ron.clark@unh.edu dum
1750 Obninsk meteor radar Meteor Radars 55.11 36.51 0.172 Yuri Portnyagin yportgin@typhoon.obninsk.org obn
1775 Esrange meteor radar Meteor Radars 67.89 338.92 0.32 Nicholas Mitchell n.j.mitchell@bath.ac.uk emr
1780 Wuhan meteor radar Meteor Radars 30.5 114.2 0.0 Baiqi Ning zxk@mail.iggcas.ac.cn wmr
1781 Mohe meteor radar Meteor Radars 53.5 122.3 0.0 Baiqi Ning zxk@mail.iggcas.ac.cn mmr
1782 Beijing meteor radar Meteor Radars 40.3 116.2 0.0 Baiqi Ning zxk@mail.iggcas.ac.cn bmr
1783 Sanya meteor radar Meteor Radars 18.4 109.6 0.0 Baiqi Ning zxk@mail.iggcas.ac.cn smr
1784 South Pole meteor radar Meteor Radars -90.0 0.0 3.0 Scott Palo scott.palo@colorado.edu som
1785 Southern Argentina Agile Meteor Radar Meteor Radars -53.8 -67.8 0.0 Dave C. Fritts dave@gats-inc.com amr
2090 Christmas Island ST/MEDAC Radar Meteor Radars 2.0 203.0 0.0 Susan Avery Susan.Avery@colorado.edu cia
2200 Platteville ST/MEDAC Radar Meteor Radars 40.13 255.5 0.0 Susan Avery Susan.Avery@colorado.edu pla
2550 ULowell Digisonde MLH Radar Ionosondes 42.619 288.51 0.0 Bodo Reinisch bodo_reinisch@uml.edu uld
2890 Sondre Stromfjord Digisonde Ionosondes 67.0 309.05 0.0 Bodo Reinisch bodo_reinisch@uml.edu ssd
2900 Sodankylä Ionosonde (SO166) Ionosondes 67.4 26.6 0.0 Alexander Kozlovsky alexander.kozlovsky@oulu.fi sdi
2930 Qaanaaq Digisonde ST/MEDAC Radars Ionosondes 77.5 290.6 0.0 Bodo Reinisch bodo_reinisch@uml.edu qad
2950 EISCAT Tromsø Dynasonde Ionosondes 69.6 19.2 0.085 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se trd
2951 EISCAT Svalbard Dynasonde Ionosondes 78.1 16.0 0.434 Ingemar Häggström ingemar@eiscat.se lrd
2952 IRF Dynasonde at EISCAT site Kiruna Ionosondes 67.9 20.4 0.42 Urban Brändström urban@irf.se krd
170 POES Spacecraft Particle Flux Satellite Instruments None None None David Evans devans@sec.noaa.gov pfx
180 DMSP-Auroral Boundary Index Satellite Instruments None None None Gordon Wilson gordon.wilson@kirtland.af.mil dmp
8100 Defense Meteorological Satellite Program Satellite Instruments 0.0 0.0 0.0 Patricia Doherty Patricia.Doherty@bc.edu dms
5000 South Pole Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots -90.0 0.0 2.835 Gonzalo Hernandez hernandez@u.washington.edu spf
5005 Palmer Fabry Perot Fabry-Perots -64.77 -64.05 0.008 Qian Wu qwu@ucar.edu pfi
5015 Arrival Heights Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots -77.8296 166.6627 0.276 Gonzalo Hernandez hernandez@u.washington.edu ahf
5020 Halley Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots -76.0 333.0 0.0 Martin Jarvis mjja@bas.ac.uk hfp
5060 Mount John Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots -43.98 170.42 0.0 Gonzalo Hernandez hernandez@u.washington.edu mjf
5140 Fabry-Perot Arequipa Fabry-Perots -16.5 288.5 0.0 Manfred Biondi biondi@vms.cis.pitt.edu aqf
5145 Fabry-Perot Jicamarca Fabry-Perots -11.958 76.86 1.02 John Meriwether john.meriwether@ces.clemson.edu jfp
5150 Fabry-Perot Mobile Fabry-Perots -14.973 74.89 1020.0 John Meriwether john.meriwether@ces.clemson.edu mfp
5160 Arecibo Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 18.35 293.25 0.0 Christiano Brum cbrum@naic.edu afp
5190 Kitt Peak H-alpha Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 31.98 248.4 2.12 Susan Nossal nossal@physics.wisc.edu kha
5240 Fritz Peak Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 39.86 254.48 3.0 Gonzalo Hernandez hernandez@u.washington.edu fpf
5292 Ann Arbor Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 42.29 276.29 0.276 Gonzalo Hernandez hernandez@u.washington.edu aaf
5300 Peach Mountain Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 42.18 276.3 0.0 Rick Niciejewski niciejew@umich.edu pfp
5340 Millstone Hill Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 42.6 288.5 0.0 Dwight Sipler dps@haystack.mit.edu mfp
5360 Millstone Hill High-Res Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 42.6 288.5 0.0 Robert Kerr rkerr@cpi.com kfp
5370 Arecibo Imaging Doppler Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 18.345 293.25 0.0 Robert Kerr rkerr@cpi.com aif
5430 Watson Lake Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots None None None Rick Niciejewski niciejew@umich.edu wfp
5460 College Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 65.0 213.0 0.0 Robert Sica sica@uwo.ca cfp
5465 Poker Flat all-sky scanning Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 65.12 212.57 0.44 Mark Conde mark.conde@gi.alaska.edu pkf
5470 Fort Yukon Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 66.6 214.7 0.0 John Meriwether john.meriwether@ces.clemson.edu fyu
5475 Poker Flat Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 65.12 212.57 0.44 John Meriwether john.meriwether@ces.clemson.edu pkz
5480 Sondre Stromfjord Fabry-Perots Fabry-Perots 78.6 12.0 0.0 Rick Niciejewski niciejew@umich.edu sfp
5510 Inuvik NWT Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 68.33 226.5 0.103 Dirk Lummerzheim lumm@gi.alaska.edu ikf
5535 Resolute Bay Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 74.73 265.11 0.087 Qian Wu qwu@ucar.edu rfp
5540 Thule Fabry-Perot Fabry-Perots 76.4 291.7 0.0 Rick Niciejewski niciejew@umich.edu tfp
5545 Cariri Brazil FPI Fabry-Perots -7.38 323.47 0.46 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu car
5546 Cajazeiras Brazil FPI Fabry-Perots -6.876 321.44 0.32 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu caj
5547 Pisgah Astronomical Research FPI Fabry-Perots 35.2 277.15 0.9 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu par
5548 Urbana Atmospheric Observatory FPI Fabry-Perots 40.133 271.8 0.2 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu uao
5549 Kirtland Airforce Base FPI Fabry-Perots 35.05 253.42 1.641 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu kaf
5550 Virginia Tech FPI Fabry-Perots 37.206 279.58 0.65 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu vti
5551 Peach Mountain (MiniME) FPI Fabry-Perots 42.27 276.25 0.3 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu ann
5552 Merihill Peru FPI Fabry-Perots -11.958256 283.140988 1.09 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu mrh
5553 Nazca Peru FPI Fabry-Perots -14.972699 285.108607 0.59 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu nzk
5554 Eastern Kentucky FPI Fabry-Perots 37.75 275.71 0.3 Jonathan Makela jmakela@illinois.edu eku
5700 South Pole Michelson Interferometer Michelson Interferometers -90.0 0.0 2.835 G. G. Sivjee Gulamabas.Sivjee@erau.edu spm
5720 Daytona Beach Michelson Interferometer Michelson Interferometers 29.19 278.95 0.0 G. G. Sivjee Gulamabas.Sivjee@erau.edu dbm
5860 Stockholm IR Michelson Michelson Interferometers 59.5 18.2 0.0 Patrick J. Espy sdlpespy@cc.usu.edu stm
5900 Sondrestrom Michelson Interferometer Michelson Interferometers 66.99 339.05 0.18 G. G. Sivjee Gulamabas.Sivjee@erau.edu sfm
5950 Resolute Bay Michelson Interferometer Michelson Interferometers 74.68 265.1 0.001 G. G. Sivjee Gulamabas.Sivjee@erau.edu rbm
5980 Eureka Michelson Interferometer Michelson Interferometers 80.22 273.82 0.139 G. G. Sivjee Gulamabas.Sivjee@erau.edu eum
6205 Arecibo Potassium [K] lidar Lidars 18.35 293.25 0.3 Jens Lautenbach Jonathan Friedman jlautenbach@naic.edu akl
6206 Arecibo Sodium [Na] lidar Lidars 18.35 293.25 0.3 Shikha Raizada shikha@naic.edu asl
6300 CEDAR lidar Lidars 40.07 272.0 0.0 Chester Gardner cgardner@uiuc.edu uil
6320 Colorado State sodium lidar Lidars 40.59 105.14 1.57 David A. Krueger krueger@lamar.colostate.edu csl
6330 Rayleigh lidar at the ALO - USU/CASS Lidars 41.74 111.81 1.466 Vincent Wickwar vincent.wickwar@usu.edu usl
6340 Andes Na T/W Lidar Lidars -30.3 -70.0 2.53 Fabio Vargas fvargas@illinois.edu alo
6350 ALOMAR Sodium Lidar Lidars 69.28 16.01 0.38 Bifford P. Williams b.p.williams@gats-inc.com nlo
6360 CU STAR Sodium Lidar Lidars 40.12783 -105.24367 1.702 Wentao Huang wentao@colorado.edu cul
6370 USU Na lidar Lidars 41.8 -111.8 1.46 Tao Yuan/Mike Taylor titus.yuan@usu.edu unl
7190 USU CCD Imager Imagers None None None Michael J. Taylor mtaylor@cc.usu.edu usi
7192 USU Advanced Mesospheric Temperature Mapper Imagers None None None Michael J. Taylor mtaylor@cc.usu.edu amp
7200 BU Millstone All-Sky Imager Imagers 42.2 289.0 0.0 Michael Mendillo mendillo@bu.edu mhi
7201 BU Arecibo All-Sky Imager Imagers 18.344 293.247 0.0 Michael Mendillo mendillo@bu.edu aai
7202 BU Asiago All-Sky Imager Imagers 45.866 11.526 0.0 Michael Mendillo mendillo@bu.edu abi
7203 BU El Leoncito All-Sky Imager Imagers -31.799 290.697 0.0 Michael Mendillo mendillo@bu.edu eai
7204 BU McDonald All-Sky Imager Imagers 30.671 255.977 0.0 Michael Mendillo mendillo@bu.edu mai
7205 BU Rio Grande All-Sky Imager Imagers -53.785 292.248 0.0 Michael Mendillo mendillo@bu.edu rai
7206 BU Jicamarca All-Sky Imager Imagers -11.958 76.86 1.02 Michael Mendillo mendillo@bu.edu jci
7240 MIO Imagers 42.6 288.5 0.0 Michael Mendillo mendillo@buasta.bu.edu mhi
7580 All-sky cameras at Qaanaaq Imagers 77.5 290.8 0.0 Katsure Fukui jukui@plh.af.mil qac
8250 Jicamarca Magnetometer Magnetometers -11.92 283.13 0.525 Marco Milla marco.milla@jro.igp.gob.pe jmt
8255 Piura Magnetometer Magnetometers -5.18 0.0 0.0 Marco Milla marco.milla@jro.igp.gob.pe pmt
8300 Sodankyla Magnetometer Magnetometers 67.367 26.633 0.178 Tero Raita tero.raita@sgo.fi smt
11 Jicamarca Bistatic Radar Coherent Scatter Radars -11.95 283.13 0.525 David L. Hysell dlh37@cornell.edu jbr
840 JULIA Coherent Scatter Radars -11.95 283.13 0.525 Marco Milla marco.milla@jro.igp.gob.pe jul
3000 ARL UT TBB Receiver Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 30.38 -97.73 0.22 Trevor Garner garner@arlut.utexas.edu utx
7600 Chelmsford HS Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 42.6216 -71.3757 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu chs
7602 Lancaster UK Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 54.052619 -2.7835 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu lan
7603 Bridgewater MA Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 41.993 -71.01 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu bri
7604 Union College Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 42.801 -73.926 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu uni
7605 UNC Greensboro Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 36.069 -79.809 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu unc
7606 Lynnfield HS Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 42.538859 -71.032518 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu lyn
7607 Alaska Pacific Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 61.196184 -149.80615 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu apo
7608 Hermanus SA Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers -34.409 19.251 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu hsa
7609 Sanae Antarctic Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers -71.672733 -2.840574 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu sao
7610 Sodankylä Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 67.42 26.59 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu sor
7611 Lancaster2 UK Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 54.052619 -2.7835 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu lao
7612 Haystack Ridge Ozone Radiometer Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers 42.608889 -71.49361 0.0 Alan Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu hro
8001 South Pole Scintillation Receiver Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers -89.9986 93.7757 2.8 Allan T. Weatherwax weatherwaxa@merrimack.edu sps
8002 McMurdo Scintillation Receiver Individual Ground Based Satellite Receivers -77.8297 166.6625 0.24 Allan T. Weatherwax weatherwaxa@merrimack.edu mcs
8000 World-wide GPS Receiver Network Distributed Ground Based Satellite Receivers 0.0 0.0 0.0 Anthea Coster acoster@haystack.mit.edu gps
3010 Davis Czerny-Turner Scanning Spectrophotometer Photometers 51.3 7.2 0.025 Gary Burns gary.burns@aad.gov.au dvs
3320 Wuppertal (DE) Czerny-Turner OH Grating Spectrometer Photometers -68.48 77.97 0.0 Peter Knieling knieling@uni-wuppertal.de wup
4470 Poker Flat 4 Channel Filter Photometer Photometers 65.12 212.57 0.0 James Hecht james.hecht@aero.org p4p
4473 Fort Yukon 4 Channel Filter Photometer Photometers 66.6 214.7 0.0 James Hecht james.hecht@aero.org y4p
4480 Arecibo red line photometer Photometers 18.345 293.25 0.0 Christiano Brum cbrum@naic.edu arp
4481 Arecibo green line photometer Photometers 18.345 293.25 0.0 Christiano Brum cbrum@naic.edu agp
7191 USU Mesospheric Temperature Mapper Photometers None None None Michael J. Taylor mtaylor@cc.usu.edu mtm